LRMF History – 1990’s

Left to Right

  • Front Row: Jim Farmer, (Who #1?), Jonathan Wells, Joe Duguay, Don Butman
  • Middle Row: Bob Lockhart, Dave Gleason, Bob Ness, Dave Morgan, Herb Wells, (Who #2?) , (Who #3?), Bob Almquist, Bernie Stiff
  • Back Row: Pete DeJager Sr., Lee Cone, Steve Bravo, Pete Balentine, Dave DeJager, Luke Dolezal, Chuck Armour, (Who #5?)

Thanks to Peter DeJager Sr. for this photo.

If you know the missing names, please let Roger know.